Contact Us

Commissioner: Eric Nelson 978-452-2225

Secretary: Chris Bartlett 978-973-9280

Treasurer: Dave Gray 978-453-8221

Senior President: Chris Snow  978-726-7178

Junior President: George Yfantopulos  978-454-8370

Minor President: VACANT

Rookie President: VACANT

Instructional President: Stephen Botto  978-453-4314

T-Ball President: Brian Akashian  978-455-5067

Fall Baseball: VACANT

Equipment:  Derek Heartquist

Sponsors / Fundraising:  Joe Curran

Player Development:  Chris Snow 978-726-7178

Fields:  Anthony Faletra

Umpire Coordinator:  OPEN

External links are provided for reference purposes. Shedd Park Baseball & Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 Shedd Park Baseball Organization

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play