2018 Shedd Park Team Managers

Team Division Lastname Firstname Role Primary Email
Bees T-Ball Malobecki Jacob Manager  niebo76@hotmail.com
Bulls T-Ball Dexter Jr Mike Manager  mikedexterjr@gmail.com
Hooks T-Ball Parent Ray Manager  rparent78@yahoo.com
Mud Hens T-Ball Clancy Ryan Manager  ryanclancy13@gmail.com
Thunder T-Ball Boisvert Rick Manager  RICK2276@hotmail.com
           
Bats Instructional Durkin Brian Manager  durks1010@yahoo.com
BlueRocks Instructional Peters Bethany Manager  petersfam81@gmail.com
Marauders Instructional Shepard Matthew Manager  mattshepard39@yahoo.com
Raptors Instructional Healy Richard Manager  rthealy7@gmail.com
Scrappers Instructional Gleason John Manager  jgleason1230@gmail.com
Storm Instructional Boisvert Rick Manager  RICK2276@hotmail.com
           
BlueClaws Rookie Akashian Brian Manager  brian@themurphylawoffices.com
Emeralds Rookie Meade Brian Manager  bmeade18@yahoo.com
IronBirds Rookie Peters Brian Manager  briarpeters@yahoo.com
MuckDogs Rookie Snow Chris Manager  chris.snow@gmo.com
Owlz Rookie Boisvert Rick Manager  RICK2276@hotmail.com
TinCaps Rookie Foote Kevin Manager  Kevinfoote630@yahoo.com
           
Emeralds Minor Gleason John Manager  jgleason1230@gmail.com
Fireflies Minor Botto Steve Manager  sbotto4@gmail.com
Hot Rods Minor Akashian Brian Manager  brian@themurphylawoffices.com
Lugnuts Minor McGonigle Jim Manager  jim_mcgonigle@hotmail.com
River Cats Minor Martinez Manny Manager  mm.91179@gmail.com
Riverdogs Minor Haley John Manager  johnh@watermarkenv.com
           
Athletics Junior Mitchell Thomas Manager  tom.mitchell@paradigmprecision.com
Dodgers Junior Lesniak Jeff Manager  Jalesniak@comcast.net
Red Sox Junior Faletra Anthony Manager  anthony.faletra@klingroupe.com
Rockies Junior Little Rob Manager  rlittle@woodardcurran.com
           
Brewers Senior Baseball Butler Lee Manager  leeb1972@yahoo.com
Dodgers Senior Baseball McCabe Matt Manager  matt7292@comcast.net
Giants Senior Baseball Snow Chris Manager  chris.snow@gmo.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Shedd Park Baseball & Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 Shedd Park Baseball Organization

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play