2021 Shedd Park Team Managers

Subdivision Team 2021 Manager
T-Ball IronPigs Ash Tripathi
T-Ball Mud Hens Matt Shepard
T-Ball RailRiders Peter Martin
T-Ball Thunder Candace Beiler
Instructional Bats Brian Durkin
Instructional BlueRocks Brendan Akashian
Instructional Grasshoppers Joe Ronan
Instructional Raptors Peter Martin
Instructional Scrappers Mike Doucette
Instructional Storm Chris Snow
Rookie Mud Hens John Drinkwater
Rookie IronBirds Pat Swett
Rookie MuckDogs Bill Florence
Rookie RiverCats David Brown
Rookie Timber Rattlers Ray Parent
Minor BB Hooks John Sotirakos
Minor BB HotRods Brian Shea
Minor BB Lugnuts Chris Snow
Minor BB Red Wings Brian Durkin
Minor BB RockHounds Brian Meade
Junior BB Athletics John Gleason
Junior BB Dodgers Brian Peters
Junior BB Red Sox Kevin Boucher
Senior BB Brewers Ray Drolet
Senior BB Dodgers Ed McMahon

External links are provided for reference purposes. Shedd Park Baseball & Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 Shedd Park Baseball Organization | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play